Miłośćjest jak… [3]

Miłość jest jak bochenek chleba
Nie ma chleba bez mąki
Nie ma chleba bez wody
Potrzebne są dwa człony
Złączone w jedno
Aby powstał chleb

Tak jak mężczyzna i kobieta
Łączą się w Miłości
Tak mąka i woda
Łączą się w Chlebie Powszednim

Published in: on Kwiecień 11, 2008 at 11:28 pm  20 komentarzy  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wierszemponobla.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/miloscjest-jak-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 komentarzyDodaj komentarz

  1. Very nice article. I certainly appreciate this site. Keep it up!

  2. When writing this article I found some great information
    about and at. Also, bigger animals may flock to
    the campsites: foxes, badgers and in some areas even bears may
    come uninvited, attracted by the smell of food and leftovers.
    Many of the most pleasant trips we’ve had were at camp sites that were relatively basic yet in the midst of beautiful countryside.

  3. Phen375 was developed in order to provide the common people
    consume the chance of using this very powerful diet pill, and
    now that the other drug has become illegal, the new option is sort
    of flying off of the shelves. This can be one of the greatest logic behind why there exists much
    attention among buyers regarding Phen375. While you will find good effects,
    you will find also negative opens.

  4. Remarkable! Its really remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear
    idea on the topic of from this post.

  5. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with
    your website. It appears as if some of the written text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as
    well? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  6. I believe everything wrote made a ton of sense.
    But, what about this? what if you typed a catchier post title?

    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a headline that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Miłośćjest jak [3] | Wierszem po Nobla is a little plain.
    You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write article headlines to grab people to click. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to grab people interested about everything’ve got to say.

    Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  7. Have you ever thought I would like to value my car? Don’t know where is decent in Manchester?

    There are loads of options, so it can be overwhelimg unless you are shown
    who you can trust.

  8. I’ve been considering whether to sell my jaguar for quite a while now.

    And I really struggle to find really good car buyers in my local area – well, until I came across a trusted network of car dealers.

    See trusted car buyers can be really hard to stumble upon on the internet
    nowadays – unless of course, you know where has been recommended.

  9. Are you on Twitter or Google+? Would really like to follow your latest videos or
    posts.

  10. Fantastic write-up, man. Just can’t wait for your upcoming one.

  11. This truly inspires me. I simply want to be able to write as
    passionately as you.

  12. Your site is actually amazing. May I follow you on Facebook.

  13. I pay a quick visit each day a few web pages and blogs to read articles, however this
    blog presents feature based articles.

  14. Remarkable read. Great points, well-made. I do think your are right there.

  15. Fantastic write-up man. Just can’t wait for the next one.

  16. Amazing! Its really remarkable article, I have got much
    clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  17. You’re an excellent blogger. I have join the mailing list for your web site because I’d rather not miss your next posts

  18. Really dont want to miss any future articles…

  19. Cheers forr a really well-informed blogpost. Really makes me think about making a start operating a blog yet again. Any tips of how best to get
    planning..

  20. Hello, are you currently on Google+? Would be wonderful for me
    to read through your future articles


Skomentuj

