Modem

Styczeń mija pod znakiem migającej lampki
migu migu migu mig
Tak se mryga do mnie zielona lampka
I nie zanosi się na to żeby przestała
Prosiłem ją już
Błagałem
Rzucałem o ścianę
Obudowę zjadałem
Nic to nie dało oczywiście
Morał taki
Że modem to nie ruski czołg
Nie ruszy z kopa

Published in: on 14 lutego, 2007 at 12:10 pm  5 Komentarzy  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wierszemponobla.wordpress.com/2007/02/14/modem/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 KomentarzyDodaj komentarz

  1. […] Original post by bohor […]

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Many thanks

  4. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  5. I received your comment on my excerpt „Resolve” it was kind of you,

    „Outstanding post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate
    a little bit further. Bless you!”

    Regarding your request, if you send me your email address I will send you the postings I have written on Resolve.

    Note,I did post your comment and answer on my blog and look forward to future exchange,.,Sandra.


Dodaj komentarz